AUTHORITIES – UNIVERSITY OF CHILE

Prof. Ennio Vivaldi Véjar

Chancellor, University of Chile

 

Prof. José De Gregorio

Dean, Faculty of Economics and Business

 

Pedro Hidalgo

Head of the School, Department of Administration

 

EDITORIAL BOARD - ESTUDIOS DE ADMINISTRACION

Founder Editor:

Jorge Gregoire C. - jgregoire@unegocios.cl -Universidad de Chile, Santiago, Chile.

 

Chief Editor:

Sergio Olavarrieta S., Ph.D., - solavar@unegocios.cl -Universidad de Chile, Santiago, Chile.

 

Associate Editor:

Cristobal Barra, Ph.D., - cbarra@unegocios.cl -Universidad de Chile, Santiago, Chile.

 

Assistant Editor:

Nelson A. Andrade Valbuena, Ph.D.(c), - nandradev@fen.uchile.cl -Universidad de Chile, Santiago, Chile.

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

Alex Ellinger, Ph.D., - aellinge@culverhouse.ua.edu - University of Alabama, USA.

Anabella del Rosario Dávila Martínez, PhD., -anabella.davila@tec.mx- Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey, México.

Andrés Raineri B., Ph.D., - araineri@uc.cl P. Universidad Católica de Chile, Santiago, Chile.

Augusto Castillo R., Ph.D., - augusto.castillo@uai.cl - Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez, Santiago, Chile.

Carlos Maquieira V., Ph.D., - carpat.villa@gmail.com -Universidad del Pacífico, Lima, Perú.

Christian JohnsonPh.D.,- cjohnson@imf.org - International Monetary Fund, Wahsington, USA.

Eduardo Acuña, Ph.D., - eacuna@unegocios.cl -Universidad de Chile, Santiago, Chile.

Eduardo S. Schwartz., Ph.D., - eduardo.schwartz@anderson.ucla.edu -University of California Los Angeles, USA.

Fernando Suárez L., Ph.D., - fsuarez@bu.edu Boston University, USA.

Germán Lobos, Ph.D., - globos@utalca.cl -Universidad de Talca, Talca, Chile.

Guillermo Dabos, Ph.D., -gdabos@econ.unicen.edu.ar- UNICEN, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Edison Jair Duque Oliva, Ph.D. - ejduqueo@unal.edu.co- Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia.

 João Luiz Becker, Ph.D., -joao.becker@fgv.br - FGV EAESP, São Paulo, Brazil.

Mauricio Alejandro Jara Betin, Ph.D. - mjara@unegocios.cl- Universidad de Chile, Santiago, Chile.

Luiz Mezquita, Ph.D. - mesquita@asu.edu -Arizona State University, USA.

Salvador Zurita L., Ph.D., - salvador.zurita@uai.cl - Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez, Santiago, Chile.

Xavier Mendoza Mayordomo, Ph.D., -xavier.mendoza@esade.edu- ESADE, Barcelona, Spain.

 

SCIENTIFIC COMITTEE

Camille Villafañe-Rodríguez, Ph.D. - camille.villafane1@upr.edu- Universidad de Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico.

Jorge Francisco Bernal Peralta, Ph.D. - jbernal@uta.cl- Universidad de Tarapacá, Chile,

Lorena A. Palacios-Chacon  Ph.D. -lapalaciosch@tec.mx - Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey, México.

Orlando Antonio Llanos Contreras, Ph.D., -ollanos@ucsc.cl- Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción, Concepción, Chile.