Founder Editor:

Jorge Gregoire C. - jgregoire@unegocios.cl -Universidad de Chile, Santiago, Chile.

 

Chief Editor:

Sergio Olavarrieta S., Ph.D., - solavar@unegocios.cl -Universidad de Chile, Santiago, Chile.

 

Associate Editor:

Cristobal Barra, Ph.D., - cbarra@unegocios.cl -Universidad de Chile, Santiago, Chile.

 

Assistant Editor:

Nelson Andrade V., Ph.D.(c), - nandradev@fen.uchile.cl -Universidad de Chile, Santiago, Chile.

 

Editorial Board:

Eduardo Acuña, Ph.D., - eacuna@unegocios.cl -Universidad de Chile, Santiago, Chile

Augusto Castillo R., Ph.D., - augusto.castillo@uai.cl - Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez, Santiago, Chile.

Alex Ellinger, Ph.D., - aellinge@culverhouse.ua.edu - University of Alabama, USA.

Christian JohnsonPh.D.,- cjohnson@imf.org - International Monetary Fund, Wahsington, USA.

Germán Lobos, Ph.D., - globos@utalca.cl -Universidad de Talca, Talca, Chile.

Carlos Maquieira V., Ph.D., - carpat.villa@gmail.com -Universidad del Pacífico, Lima, Perú.

Luiz Mezquita, Ph.D. - mesquita@asu.edu -Arizona State University, USA.

Andrés Raineri B., Ph.D., - araineri@uc.cl P. Universidad Católica de Chile, Santiago, Chile.

Eduardo S. Schwartz., Ph.D., - eduardo.schwartz@anderson.ucla.edu -University of California Los Angeles, USA

Fernando Suárez L., Ph.D., - fsuarez@bu.edu Boston University, USA.

Salvador Zurita L., Ph.D., - salvador.zurita@uai.cl - Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez, Santiago, Chile.